Board Members

Board members are elected at the June general meeting on the fourth Thursday at 3:30 pm at the Sanchez Library.  All members are invited to attend the meeting.

INCOMING:  July 2020 – June 2021 Board of Directors:

Susan Laurie Joan Reba Carl
Susan     Laurie       Joan        Reba           Carl


Co-president:       Joan Putz

Co-president:  Carl Schwab

Vice President:  Reba Leon

Treasurer:     Susan Omran

Secretary:  Laurie Jacobsen

Members at Large:

Newsletter & Book Sales:  Caroline Barba

Membership Chair:      Carl Schwab

Webmistress:        Sharon Lamparter

Clark Natwick

Kathy King

Jane Winer

Vickie Silver

Naomi Izumizaki